Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (354)

"Two Parables from Christ"
Mark 4:21-29 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on June 21, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
"Pick Up Your Cross"
Matthew 10:32-39 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by David Miles on June 14, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
“Love Each Other Deeply”
1 Peter 4:1-11 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on June 7, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
“Jesus Christ, the Giver of New Life”
2 Corinthians 5:11-21 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. David Farina on May 31, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
"The Holy Spirit Has Come"
Acts 2:1-4 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on May 24, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
"Do Good Things"
Galatians 6:1-10 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on May 17, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
"Jesus: Healer, Teacher, Preacher"
Matthew 4:23-25 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on May 10, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
"Is Jesus the Only Way to God?"
John 14:5-14 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on May 3, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
"Shadows"
Psalm 23:1-4 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rick Kindschi on April 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
"Why Does God Allow Suffering?"
Romans 5:1-5 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on April 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
"The Ascension Was Next"
Luke 24:44-53 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on April 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
"They Were Afraid to Tell"
Mark 16:1-8 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on April 5, 2015 (Easter Sunday).
"Was Jesus' Crucifixion Necessary"
John 19:16-30 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on April 3, 2015 (Good Friday).
"Stones to Bread"
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on April 2, 2015 (Holy Thursday).
"Crucify Him!"
Mark 15:1-15 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on March 29, 2015 (Palm Sunday).
"Learning Obedience"
Hebrews 5:5-10 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on March 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
"The Clean Heart"
Matthew 5:1-8 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. David Farina on March 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
"True Wisdom Comes from God"
1 Corinthians 1:18-25 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on March 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
"Jesus Teaches New Understanding"
Matthew 5:21-37 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on March 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
"The Temptation of His Call"
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on February 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Lenten Traditions
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on February 18, 2015 (Ash Wednesday).
"Light Out of Darkness"
2 Corinthians 4:3-6 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on February 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
"What to Do With Cabin Fever"
Ephesians 4:1-16 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on February 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
"The Danger of Automatic Prayer"
Matthew 6:5-18 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on February 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
"Which Hand Is It?"
Matthew 6:1-4 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on January 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
"Prophecy in Isaiah"
Isaiah 52:13-53:6 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by David Miles on January 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
"A Psalm of Unity"
Psalm 133:1-3 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on January 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
"What is Your Gift?"
1 Corinthians 12:1-11 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on January 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
"Looking Beyond Christmas"
Luke 2:21-40 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on December 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"Why Did Jesus Come to Earth?"
(Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on December 24, 2014 (Christmas Eve).
"God's Greatest Gift"
1 John 4:9-16 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on December 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"The Candle Called Joy"
1 Thessalonians 5:16-24 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on December 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"The Old is New Again"
Romans 15:4-13 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on December 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"Generosity: Wrapped Up In What Matters Most"
John 3:5-21 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rick Kindschi on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"I'd Rather Be a Sheep"
Matthew 25:31-46 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on November 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"Using the Scriptures"
2 Timothy 3:14-4:5 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"Don't Worry About the End Times"
1 Thessalonians 5:1-11 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on November 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"Are You Willing To Do What God Tells You?"
2 Kings 5:1-15 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"Life in Heaven Will Be Different"
Matthew 22:23-33 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"A Godly Life is a Great Witness"
1 Thessalonians 1:1-10 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"Walking in the Light"
1 John 1:1-2:2 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on October 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"Can God Spread a Table in the Dessert?"
Psalm 78:19-29 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on October 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"The Lesson of the Vineyard"
Matthew 21:33-46 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on September 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"Fruitful Labor for the Lord"
Philippians 1:21-30 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"Faith: Worth More Than Gold"
1 Peter 1:3-9 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on September 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"Christ in our Relationships"
Matthew 18:15-20 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on September 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"Overcoming Evil With Good"
Romans 12:9-21 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on August 31, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"The Ten Words"
Deuteronomy 5:1-22 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on August 24, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"Meine Bleistift" (My Pencil)
Romans 12:1-8 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on August 17, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"Shake the Bed"
Daniel 3:13-30 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Gayle Scott on August 10, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"Hello. My Name is Stephanas"
1 Corinthians 16:13-16 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rick Kindschi on August 3, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"Brats are Better with Mustard"
Matthew 13:31-35 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on July 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"An Hour that will Change the World"
Colossians 1:3-6 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rick Kindschi on July 20, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"We are Adopted"
Romans 8:1-17 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on July 13, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"You've Been Working Too Hard"
Matthew 11:25-30 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on July 6, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"Living on the Lord's Holy Hill"
Psalm 15:1-5 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on June 29, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"The 1st Commandment"
Matthew 10:24-39 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by David Miles on June 22, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"More Than One Father"
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on June 15, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"Flames That Don't Burn"
Acts 2:1-13 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on June 8, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"Great is the Lord"
Psalm 145:1-7 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rick Kindschi on June 1, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"How Can Suffering be Good for You?"
1 Peter 3:13-22 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on May 25, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"The Greatness of Repentance"
Romans 6:1-10 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Luke Hameister on May 18, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"The Sheep Gate"
John 10:1-10 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on May 11, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"Living Holy"
1 Peter 1:17-25\" (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on May 4, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"Is Belief Enough?"
John 20:19-31 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on April 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"They Saw the Lord"
Matthew 28:1-10 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on April 20, 2014 (Easter Sunday).
"The Crucifixion of Jesus"
Matthew 27:32-56 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on April 18, 2014 (Good Friday).
“He Came Riding on a Donkey”
Matthew 21:1-11 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on April 13, 2014 (Palm Sunday).
"Lazarus Come Out"
Ezekiel 37:1-14 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on April 6, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"The Blind Man Healed"
John 9:1-41 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on March 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"Even Fancy Water Won't Last"
John 4:5-42 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on March 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"You Are People of 'The Light'"
Ephesians 5:8-20 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on March 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"Through Adam We Died; Through Christ We Are Made Alive"
Romans 5:12-19 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on March 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"What Should We Do If We Disappoint God?"
Psalm 51:1-17 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on March 5, 2014 (Ash Wednesday).
"God Speaks Through Clouds"
Matthew 17:1-9 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on March 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"The Radical Love of Jesus"
Matthew 5:38-48 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on February 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"Being Called Great"
Matthew 5:17-20 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on February 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"Pass the Saltshaker Please"
Matthew 5:13-16 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on February 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"The Reward Of Poverty"
(Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rick Kindschi on February 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"Being Together in Jesus"
1 Corinthians 1:10-18 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on January 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"Christ Will Keep You Strong"
1 Corinthians 1:1-9 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on January 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"No Favoritism with God"
Acts 10:34-48 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on January 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"The Gentiles are Included Too"
Ephesians 3:1-12 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on January 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"Getting Out of Town - A Good Idea"
Matthew 2:13-23 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on December 29, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
"Looking Into the Face of Christ"
Luke 2:1-20 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on December 24, 2013 (Christmas Eve).
"Joseph the Dreamer"
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on December 22, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
"Has the Messiah Come?"
Matthew 11:1-9 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on December 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
"Good Roots for Bearing Fruits"
Matthew 3:1-12 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on December 8, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
"What If We Are Sleeping?"
Matthew 24:36-44 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on December 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
"Being Content - With Thanksgiving'
1 Timothy 6:6-16 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on November 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
"Some Will Hate You"
Luke 21:5-19 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on November 17, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
"In God You Are Alive"
Luke 20:27-38 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on November 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
"A Sinner Redeemed"
Luke 19:1-10 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on November 3, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
"It's So Hard to be Humble"
Luke 18:9-14 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on October 27, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
"Love"
1 John 4:7-21 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rick Kindschi on October 20, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
"Remember Jesus"
2 Timothy 2:8-15 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on October 13, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
"Passing on the Torch of Faith"
2 Timothy 1:1-7 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on October 6, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
"Careful, if you are Rich"
Luke 16:19-31 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on September 29, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
"Pray for Our Leaders"
1 Timothy 2:1-7 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on September 22, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
"God's Grace is Amazing"
1 Timothy 1:12-17 (Part of the Lectionary series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Olm on September 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).